PLAN TO ACHIEVE

Hey babes,how ‘re you doing? How ‘re you preparing for 2018? Like I’ve been hearing ‘if you’ve not started planning for 2018 you’re behind already’ we have 41 days left..yh? And basically I’m trying to achieve one of the remaining goals before the year ends,is anyone else in my shoes?

Anyway,today’s outfit post is simply basic and casual. The shirt came to me like we were destined for each other. My mum bought it for herself but I ended up with it..to her great dislike..and it fitted seamlessly,oversized in a cute way.

How to style a black shirt

It has lace sewn from both sides on the front to look like a sleeveless jacket and these tiny pearl beads sewn on the lace. The rest of the shirt is made of satin and has the polished feel.

It was at this moment y’all,that your girl realized she didn’t know silk from satin..

I decided to pair it with my denim rolled up a little at the bottom and my sandals(actually my sister’s..but what’s hers is mine right? And not vice versa..) and it was a look

 

Now about that new year thing,If you’ve not written down goals,you’re not alone. Ive not written any not because I don’t have but because I think writing it down doesn’t change anything if I don’t look at them everyday and make plans to take certain actions towards fulfilling them. If for instance,I planned to collaborate with certain people only for me to just sit down waiting for them to come or a miracle to happen,and not actually do something like reach out to them prior,build a kind of relationship..then I’m wasting my time.

I would still write down my goals but this time my number one goal would be to not waste time but to try and live intentionally. Putting evey second to good use.

I hope you guys have a better bearing for next year than you did entering this year. Hope you enjoyed this post,drop a comment and do subscribe.

Have you guys written down your goals? Do you even write down goals or you just have them in your head? Tell me in the comment section!šŸ‘‡Ā 

Till next time!

I'd like to know what you think!!!