THE GINGHAM TREND

Hello guys,how have you been doing? So June is officially the beginning of summer and if anyone’s been paying attention,the gingham trend has definitely gone unnoticed. I personally am in love with this one. At first,honestly when I saw it I’m like “isn’t that what they use for boarding house uniforms in secondary school” but I checked and its not Lol. Although similar but very different. I haven’t gotten my hands on one gingham clothing yet but I searched pinterest and found different ways the gingham print trend has been used and styled. And i have to put it out there bloglovin’ definitely is a source of inspiration as most of the pictures I found were from their pinterest posts. So Enjoy!

The gingham top style everywhere this summer
You definitely should get this
Gingham gingham!!
Those shoes too…Gorg!
HF TREND: GINGHAM print
Breezy look
The gingham style everywhere
All time favourite gingham picture

Bucket bags,furry mules,hoops and statement slides would deffo make good accessories with this trend.

You can follow Her-Focus on bloglovin with this link https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/her-focus-18873611 and also easily in the menu box above and below.Also a big thank you to those who hit the subscribe and wordpress follow button,y’all are real mvps.Subscribe if you haven’t. Till next time!

What do you think of the gingham trend?. It’s a YAY for me,which of the pictures above is your favourite styling? You already know mine!

2 thoughts on “THE GINGHAM TREND

I'd like to know what you think!!!