#1 HF-OOTW

 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18873611/?claim=6afq4pybje5″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

So last week I made sure to take a picture of every one of my outfits to school. So I could introduce you to my casual,not so glamour state through an OOTW post. Most times I rushed out with just basics other times I try.

So I hope you guys enjoy this post and would like more of it,as I’m keeping to my two post a week schedule now. This isn’t going to be a long post so enjoy!!

Tuesday

Offshoulder and pants


Wednesday

bodycon gown layered on a off shoulder crop top


Thursday

Orange button up with a mini spandex skirt


Friday

Denim skirt and a black sleeveless shirt

As you’ve noticed,I don’t have an outfit for Monday,as I didn’t go to school. I hope you like this,let me know if you did. Btw Happy Easter Friday!!

OUTFIT DETAILS
Orange button up- Definitions
Lemon off shoulder- Mum made it
Denim skirt- Thrifted
Bodycon gown- Thrifted Find out where HERE
Black pants-George

I'd like to know what you think!!!